Play at Fleecity  
 

1. Visit Moganshan state-grade scenic spot
Moganshan is the exclusive National Scenic Spot in Huzhou area. It got this name because when in the late Spring and Autumn Period, Emperor Wu sent a couple Mo Ye and Gan Jiang, who were expert sword makers, to cast a unique male and female double-sword here. It’s the nearest famous mountain for Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Shanghai, and the unique summer resort for Shanghai economic zone. Although Moganshan is neither so magnificent as Taishan nor so mystical as Huangshan, it is famous home and abroad for its distinctive landscape verve South of Yangtze River, the “Three Wonderfulness” of bamboo, cloud, and spring, and the “four Excellences” of clarity, quietness, greenness and coolness. It is listed as the 'Four Best Summer Resorts in China' together with Beidaihe, Lushan Mountain, Jigong Mountain, and has long enjoyed the high reputation of “cool world”.
Moganshan has more than a hundred of scenic spots like beautiful Luhuadang Park, sequestered Wuling Village, soul-stirring Sword Pond Plunging Waterfall, full-data White Cloud Mountain House, majestic Extraordinary Rock Coer, wild Tashan Park, Tianchi Temple Track, Mogan Lake, Xuguang Platform, Celebrity Stele Forst, DiCui Lake, etc, which would make you have no thought of leaving.
Start from the villa, follow the signs, climb up along a primitive simple wandering sexy path and you can arrive the central scenic spot by walking. You can save a ticket cost of 80 RMB if you take this path in slack seasons.

2. Outdoor hiking
Moganshan is a national scenic spot in China. Besides the full-bodied humanistic culture like cliff stone inscriptions and amazing history stories like Ganjiang and Moye, she is also blessed with the best hiking and sightseeing places in the south of Yangtze River in China. Emerald bamboo forests, ancient temples, wandering sexy paths, and yellow earth houses; walking all the way, scene all the way. Stop at anywhere will provide you yeaing.
We provide free hiking tracks. There’re 4 tracks for you to choose. You can ask for the track instructions from ayi.

3. Mountain bike
We have a good cooperation with Shanghai Prodigy Cycling Club and Shanghai CCT(China Cycle Tours) who are our appointed cooperators and can provide professional and ample mountain bike sports service. They’re equipped with Chinese and English professional trip leaders who can take you visit Moganshan and they all have inteational first aid license and related setup.
A) Guests need to book mountain bikes and trip leader 3 days in advance at least. Please try not to cancel it after booking. Cancellation should be 2 days in advance at least; if the booking is cancelled 1 day in advance, you have to pay a 50% cost; if it is cancelled that day, you have to pay 100% cost.
B) When hiring bikes, please provide the height of riders, and the age of children if have, so bike model can be determined accordingly.
C) Mountain bikes are rented from one day at least. The rental is 150RMB per bike, day. Every bike is equipped with helmet and leg wrappings.
D) Prodigy Cycling Club website: http://www.mtb.com.cn/

4. Visit Shiyisi Reservoir
It takes you about 10 minutes from the villa to go downward to reach the Shiyisi Reservoir. It is a beautiful reservoir located in the middle of the mountain. When it’s hot, you can’t help jumping to the clear water to swim. (We don’t recommend guests to swim here, for the reservoir water is deep and cold and has height risk.)

5. Fishing 
We provide fishing tackle for free. You could fish if interested. Maybe you can enjoy the wild fish soup for supper.

6. Surf on the inteet
The villa provides wireless network for free. The signal is good.

7. Listening to music
The small bar in the villa is equipped with audio equipment and dozens of CD for you. With the warm sunshine and Bossa Nova music, you crimple leisurely in the beach bed, how comfortable could it be?

8. DVD
You could lie on the sofa in the living room and enjoy freely a mass of DVD prepared by the villa for you. There’s USB port in the TV of living room, so you can bring DVD too.

9. Drinking coffee/tea, chatting, playing card
It’s a distinct opportunity for several friends to gather together. Drinking tea, chatting, and playing card are a good way to relax.

10. Picking tea leaves
After appointing with ayi, she will help you contact for a tea garden. Then you can experience the interest and hardships of a tea farmer. It’s more of life experience.(This item costs 100RMB/2 hours per head.)

11. Looking for bamboo shoots in bamboo forest
After appointing with ayi, she will help you contact for a bamboo forest. With the bamboo billow sound, you could stroll in the bamboo forest, carrying a hoe and digging bamboo shoots. It looks like a good scene of “While picking bamboo shoots neath the Easte fence,my gaze upon the Mogan mountain rests”.(This item costs 50RMB/2 hours per head.)

12. Rafting
Moganshan Canyon Rafting started business in 2012. It’s located at the South side of Moganshan and is about 15 minutes’ drive from Moganshan Fleecity Resort. There’s a beautiful landscape in the rafting area. The rafting duration is about 1.5 hours. Ayis can contact for it when you have arrived in the villa.

13. Mogan
Besides the beautiful scene, profound humanistic culture, and the villas lived and built by foreigners a hundred years ago, its supreme characteristic is “Mogan” (don’t do anything in Chinese)――lie down and do nothing. Try to truly relax yourself and to make a real holiday trip…

14. Exceptions Clause
The outdoor activity、rent car and any other activity always remains certain dangers. Each attendee should have a clear instruction of your capability, take good use of your equipments, and get familiar with the surroundings. To those dangers and injuries which may occur during activity, including reach the endurance by yourself and bring to other people, once you decide to attend the activity, you should have done adequate comprehension and prudent estimation by entirely of your own volition. Our house only helps guests contact for various of activities. We do not take any responsibility for the injury or death during the activity. The attendees should take in charge of all risks and responsibilities on your own and do not have right to ask for the compensation and recovery of any injury and death and property loss from our house only based on our services during the activity

 
 
Eat at Fleecity
Play at Fleecity
 
  Copyright © 2015 Moganshan Fleecity Resort

玩在离城  
 

1、浏览莫干山国家级风景区

莫干山是湖州地区唯一的国家级风景区,因春秋末年,吴王派莫邪、干将在此铸成举世无双的雌雄双剑而得名。是江浙沪最近的名山,上海经济区唯一的避暑胜地。莫干山虽不及泰山之雄伟,黄山之神奇,但却以独具魅力的江南山水神韵,以竹、云、泉“三胜”和清、静、凉、幽“四优”驰名中外。与庐山、鸡公山、北戴河齐名,并称为“中国四大避暑胜地”,素有“清凉世界”的美誉。

莫干山景点众多,有风景秀丽的芦花荡公园,清幽雅静的武陵村,荡气回肠的剑池飞瀑,史料翔实的白云山馆,雄气逼人的怪石角,野味浓郁的塔山公园,以及天池寺踪迹、莫干湖、旭光台、名家碑林、滴翠潭等百余处,令人流连忘返

从别墅出发,根据指示牌,沿着一条古朴、蜿蜒、性感的小路上山,步行30分钟就可到达中心景区,如果不是旺季行走这条道路,你还可以省去80元的大门票,当然小景点门票还是需要购买的。

2、户外徒步

莫干山是中国的国家级旅游景区,除了摩崖石刻等醇厚的人文文化、干将莫邪等神往的历史故事外,她还具备了中国江南地区部分最好的徒步和观光之地。翠绿的竹海,古朴的寺庙、蜿蜒的性感小路、泛黄的土房、一路行走,一路风光,任意地方的停留,都有你心向往之处。

别墅可免费提供户外徒步行走线路图,将有4条线路可供您选择。您可以向别墅阿姨索取线路图。

3、山地车

我们别墅与上海骑迹自行车俱乐部Prodigy Cycling Club 和上海CCT(China Cycle Tours)有良好合作,是我们指定的合作伙伴,可以为客人提供专业的和丰富的山地自行车运动服务,常备有中文和英文的专业领队带领您的团队畅游莫干山,他们都有国际通用急救专业证书和相应装备。

A)客人需要至少提前3天预定山地车和领队,预定之后尽量请勿取消。如果取消预定至少提前2天,如果提前1天取消那么您将要支付50%的费用,如果当天取消您要支付100%的费用。
B)租车时,请告知骑车人的身高,如果是儿童还需要告知年龄,以配置车辆大小
C)山地车一天起租,每天租金150RMB每辆,每车会配套安全头盔和绑腿带。
D)链接 骑迹自行车俱乐部:http://www.mtb.com.cn/

4、石颐寺水库浏览

从别墅出发下行约10分钟,您可到达石颐寺水库,这是一个风光秀丽、位于半山腰的的美丽水库,每当天气炎热,您会忍不住想跳入清澈的湖水中畅游一番。(我们不推荐客人下湖游泳,因为水库水深且冷,有高度危险)

5、水库钓鱼

别墅免费提供渔具,您有兴致可去垂钓一番,说不定晚餐可以烹美味野生鱼汤呢。(备注:征得管理员同意。)

6、上网

别墅提供免费无线网络可提您使用,信号良好。

7、听音乐

别墅的小酒吧内配置有音响设备和数几十张CD可供您使用,暖暖的太阳照在身上,巴萨诺瓦的旋律萦绕在耳边,慵懒的卷缩在沙滩床上,怎么一个写意了得?

8、DVD

您可以躺在客厅的沙发上,随意欣赏别墅为您准备的海量DVD。客厅的电视带USB接口,您也可以自带。

9、喝咖啡、喝茶、聊天、打牌

三五好友难得一聚,喝茶聊天打牌何尝不是一种放松的好方法呢?

10、采茶叶

在与阿姨约定好之后,阿姨会帮您联系一块茶叶地,您可以去体会茶农的乐趣和艰辛,更多的是一种生活的体验。(该项目收费,每人100RMB/2小时)

11、竹林觅笋

在与阿姨约定好之后,阿姨会帮您联系一块竹林,在竹涛声声中,您可以漫步在竹海中,肩抗锄头,林中挖笋。宛如一幅“采笋东篱下,悠然见莫山”的好景色。(该项目收费每人50RMB/2小时)

12、漂流

莫干山峽谷漂流于2012年营业,位于莫干山南侧,距莫干山离城度假别墅开车约15分钟。漂流地风景秀美,漂流时间约为1.5小时。到达别墅后可以让阿姨为您联系。

13、莫干

莫干山除了美丽的景色、深厚的人文文化、一百多年前老外群居此处建造别墅而得以成名之外,还有一个最大的特点,就是“莫干”――躺在那里啥都别干。让自己真正的放松,成为一次名副其实的度假之旅……

14、免责条款

户外运动、帮助租车和所有活动都具有一定的危险性,每位参加者必须清楚自己的能力并掌控所使用的器械和熟悉环境,对活动可能产生的危险和伤害,包括自己可能承受的以及自己可能带给他 人的,均已做了充分了解和审慎评估,在完全自愿的情况下参加活动。我们别墅仅帮助客人联系各类活动。我们对于活动过程中的伤亡不承担任何责任。每位参加者自行承担全部风险和责任,无权仅基于我们的帮助联系而对在活动过程中的人身伤亡和财产损失向我们别墅要求赔偿和追偿。 

 
 
吃在离城
玩在离城
 
呼 / 吸 / 自 / 然 / 的 / 心 / 跳
  浙ICP备09091761号  版权所有© 2015 莫干山离城度假别墅
网站策划设计:浙北数据