FAQ  
 
Where is Moganshan Fleecity Resort?


●  Located at the395 village on top of Moganshan which is very beautiful, Moganshan Fleecity Resort is 180km away from Shanghai and 80km away from Hangzhou. Cars can arrive directly to the gate of the villa. It has become a vacation resort here for foreigners in surrounding cities like Shanghai.

● The driving route to our villa is different from the route to Moganshan central tourist spots. [Check the map]


Is there car rental service?

● We have a good cooperation with Hangzhou car rental company and we can help you book cars. The vehicle types and prices for pick-up from Hangzhou train station to our villa are as the following:a) 4 persons or blow, common taxi (Santana 2000), RMB 300/single trip;

b) 6 persons or below, Honda Odyssey business car, RMB 500/single trip;

c) 14 persons or below, Ford TRANSIT, RMB 800/single trip;

The driver would wait for you at the exit of train station, lifting a card.

● From our villa to Hangzhou train station, the price is the same as above, and the driver would come to the gate of the villa and pick you up to Hangzhou train station.

● Our villa can provide the above arrangement help, and you can pay directly to the car rental company. We don’t earn money or require service charge for it.

If you hire a car directly from Shanghai, the cost would be higher, and we suggest the above way for a lower cost.

What days does “weekends and public holidays” refer to?

● Weekends refer to three nights of Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Public holidays refer to legal holidays, including New Year’s Day, Moon Festival, Tomb Sweeping Day, Dragon Boat Festival, Labor's Day, Chinese Spring Festival, Chinese National Day, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

How many room are there in the villa and their prices?

●Individual Guests:

There’re 8 rooms in the villa:

• 201#,202#,203# those rooms are 3 Mountain-View Rooms, standard rooms with 2 beds (which can be put together for a double bed without slot), on second floor (RMB 799 per room for business days, RMB 999 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons).

• 204#, Mountain view room, with balcony , on second floor (RMB 799 per room for business days, RMB 999 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons), Japanese type Tatami room, with air-conditioners, private bath room

• 205#, Common Room, no mountain view, on second floor (RMB 599 per room for business days, RMB 799 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons), Japanese type Tatami room, with air-conditioners, private bath room

• 206# ,Mountain view room, with balcony , on second floor (RMB 799 per room for business days, RMB 999 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons), with 180CM-wide European style iron bed.desk, private bath room, and air-conditioner.

• 101#, Common Room (RMB 599 per room for business days, RMB 799 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons), with 200cm-wide beds, with private bath room and air-conditioner.

• 102#, Mountain view Room, with balcony (RMB 799 per room for business days, RMB 999 per room for weekends and public holidays, for two persons), with 200cm-wide beds, with private bath room and air conditioner.

An extra bed costs RMB100/person (free for children).

The above prices include breakfast and service charge.

● Group accommodation (renting the entire house):

It’s RMB 5,000/day for business day and RMB 7,000/day for weekends and public holidays. Population should be controlled under 20 (Japanese Tatami room can hold 4 person per room), otherwise it would be very crowded. Then we would hang a “don’t disturb” sign at the gate of the villa, and our canteen and bar wouldn’t be open to public but only to you. The whole villa would belong to your group.

The above prices include breakfast and service charge.

What entertainment can our villa provide?

● It takes you 30 minutes by walk up to reach the Moganshan central beauty spot, or 10 minutes by walk down to reach the pretty ShiYiSi reservoir forexcurse . Our villa provides fishing rod for free, and you can enjoy the sunshine and beautiful nature scene while fishing.

● It is an Arcadia far away from the urban. You can go visit the central tourist spots, go to the reservoir for fishing and excurse , or you can enjoy the sunshine while lying on the chaise longue, listen to the music, read, or you can go online, watch DVD, or go pub; you can walk in the bamboo lined path, or pick tea leaves, dig bamboo shoots; you can hire a mountain bike to take exercise desperately; the especially clean sky enables you to see stars and moonlight that you might haven’t seen for a long time; the especially quiet night enables you to hear the worm chirps, the surf sound of the bamboo sea, the happy note of the streamlet at the doorway that you might haven’t seen for a long time, and such wonderful music makes you feel sleeping in childhood cradle.

Is a ticket needed for entering Moganshan central tourist spots?

● You can enter the Moganshan central tourist spots area by walking through a beautiful mountain path, by which a RMB 80 gate ticket can be omitted. Part of the small tourist spots inside still needs to be charged.

Does the villa provide towels, bath towels, shampoo, etc?

● All staff from Moganshan Fleecity Resort has been focused on the hospitable service and creating absolutely clean environment for guests. The especially plain and hospitable attitude of the aunts in the villa will surely make you feel family warm; complete equipped towels, bath towels, floor towels, beddings, and pillows are all cleaned as per hotel criteria; all the clean articles will make you feel professional service.

Moganshan Fleecity Resort provides household shampoo, body wash (usually are from P&G), hand wash, slippers, disposable tooth set, comb, etc for free.

Does the villa provide drinks?

● In Moganshan Fleecity Resort, you can enjoy unrestricted coffee, local green tea, black tea, spring water, and ice water for free. We have ice machine and can provide ice blocks for free.

● The bar of the villa will also provide beer, wine, whisky, distilled water, etc with charge.

Does the villa provide breakfast? What’s the menu for breakfast/lunch/supper? Is there a nearby restaurant?

● In Moganshan Fleecity Resort, you can also enjoy all kinds of especially fresh vegetables, fish, meat, shrimps, etc. The fresh, clean, and delicious secret recipe dishes from our aunt will be ready for your taste; we have also prepared simple western food and BBQ for your choose. No matter which one you choose, you just need to pay RMB 80(per person, meal)to enjoy it. Drinks are not included.

● Manu details [Click here]

● There’s no restaurant near the villa.

We also welcome guests taking self-help meals, and we don’t charge any fee.

● Guests can also show your cooking capabilities with the food and flavoring you have brought in the kitchen. The house provides the following articles for free: refrigerator, kitchen equipment, gas, bowls/chopsticks/knives/forks, rice, BBQ equipment, and BBQ natural charcoal. Our ayi will provide you the following service for free: clean field after meals, wash dishes, fire BBQ equipment. The other work such as buying food materials, flavorings, cleaning food materials before cooking, cooking, etc will be self-helped by guests. If other service or other articles such as flavoring is needed, the cost will be charged.

What is the check-in and check-out time?

Usually the check-in is 1:30pm and check-out time is 12 pm, but if you tell me the definite time in advance which has no conflict with other guests, we can extend the check-in (10am earliest) and check-out (4pm latest) time for you without any extra fee

Can the payment made with POS machine? Is there any ATM?

● There’s no POS machine installed in the villa currently, so only cash is acceptable; the nearest Automatic Teller Machine is about 25KM from the villa.

Are there any mountain bikes in the villa for hiring ? Are there any guides?

● There’s no bike currently, but if you tell us in advance, we can help contact. The cost is RMB 150/day for a bike.

● There’s no professional guide in the villa, but we can help you contact. No matter how large your group is, the cost is usually RMB 300 per time (depends on high season or not). The guide would take you visit the central tourist spots and usually needs half a day, but unfortunately there’s basically no English guide in Moganshan.

Can we help find a hotel room for your driver?

● Yes, we can help contact the hotel at the foot of the mountain for your driver. That is standard room with RMB200/room. It’s about 10KM away from the villa.

Will the ayis stay in the villa at night?

● Our villa is semi self-help type, so there will be 2-4 ayis serving you at daytime and they go back home every night after finishing the work to leave private space for guests. If having urgent issues, guests can call the reservation number or ayi’s number.

How to confirm the reservation?Is a deposit required?

★ If you would like to confirm the reservation, we would send you a form. Please fill it and send back to us. If it’s convenient for you, please pay 20% of the total room price as a deposit, and the rest can be paid in cash when check-out.

Deposit wire route:Bank of China branch in Huzhou Great Wall Account name:HeBin 

Account number: 6227 5233 0526 3415

★ If it’s inconvenient for you to make the deposit, please kindly fill the form and send back to us as a “conformation e-mail” in which you will express that you have confirmed the reservation. Then we will keep the rooms for you, and you just need to pay cash when check-out.

★  After you have confirmed the reservation by either way, we will give you a final order number later. If you haven’t received any reservation number, it means your booking in unsuccessful.

 
  Copyright © 2015 Moganshan Fleecity Resort

常见问题解答  
 
莫干山离城度假别墅在哪里?

● 莫干山离城度假别墅坐落在风景秀丽的莫干山山顶395村,群山环抱,竹海涛涛。她距上海180KM,距杭州80KM。距汽车可直达别墅门口。这里已经成为上海等周边城市外国人的度假区。

● 去别墅的行车路径与去莫干山中心景区的路径是不同, 具体请参见地图 [查看百度地图]

有租车服务吗?

● 我们与杭州出租车公司有良好的合作,我们可以帮助您预订出租车,杭州火车站到我们别墅具体的车型和价格如下:4人或以下,普通出租车(桑塔纳2000),300RMB单程;6人或以下,广本奥德赛商务车,500RMB单程;14人或以下,丰田海狮800RMB单程。驾驶员会在火车站出口处举牌等您。

● 从别墅送到杭州火车站,价格同上,驾驶员会来别墅门口接您并送到杭州火车站。

● 以上别墅是提供帮助,您直接付款给出租车公司,别墅不会赚钱和收取服务费。

如果您是直接从上海租车来,费用会比较高,我们建议您按以上办法比较节约。

别墅指的周未和公共假期是指哪天?

周未是是指周五、周六、周日三个晚上。公共假期是指法定节假日,包括元旦、中秋、清明、端午、五一、春节、国庆、平安夜和圣诞夜。

别墅有多少间房,房费是怎么收费的?

● 别墅共有8间房间:

201#,202#,203#这3间是带阳台的山景房,在2楼(平时799/间,周未和节假日999/间,二个人)均为标准间, 2张床(可无缝拼接为大床),书桌,带私人卫生间,带空调。

204#,这间是带阳台的日式榻榻米山景房,在2楼(平时799/间,周未和节假日999/间,二个人),带空调,带独立卫生间。

205#,这间是不带阳台的日式榻榻米房,在2楼(平时599/间,周未和节假日799/间,二个人),带空调,带独立卫生间。

206#,这间是带阳台的大床房山景房,在2楼(平时799/间,周未和节假日999/间,二个人)书桌,带独立卫生间,带空调。

101#,这间是不带阳台的普通房,在1楼(平时599/间,周未和节假日799/间,二个人),是宽200CM大床(可分为2张单人床),带空调,带独立卫生间。

102#,这间是带阳台的山景大床房,在1楼(平时799/间,周未和节假日999/间,二个人),是宽200CM大床,带空调,带独立卫生间。

加床一般加收房费100/人(儿童免费)

以上价格都含有了早餐和服务费。

● 整体出租:平时是5000/天,周未和节假日是7000/天,人数控制在20以内(日式塌塌米最大可睡4人),否则会很拥挤;整体出租后我们在别墅的大门上挂好“勿扰牌”别墅将对外封闭,别墅的餐厅、酒吧都只对内营业,整幢别墅只属于您们团队。

以上价格都含有了早餐和服务费。

别墅可提供哪些娱乐?

● 在别墅,您上行30分钟的步程可达莫干山中心景区浏览,而您下行10分钟,就是美丽的石颐寺水库,您可以去游览,别墅提供免费钓鱼杆您也可以去钓鱼,一边享受阳光和美丽的自然风光。

● 这是远离都市的世外桃源,您可以去中心景区浏览,您也可以去水库钓鱼、游览,您可以慵懒的躺在别墅院子的躺椅上晒太阳,听音乐,看看书,您也可以无线上网,看DVD,泡酒吧;您也可以徒步穿行在茫茫竹海的小道中,或者去采茶叶、挖竹笋;您也可以租辆山地车拼命的运动;特别干净的天空,让您还可以看到很久没有看见的星星和月亮;特别安静的夜晚,让您还可以听到很久没有听到的虫鸣、竹海的的涛声和门口小溪的欢快音符,伴随着这么美妙的音乐让您仿佛甜睡在儿时的摇篮。

进入莫干山中心景区游览需要购买门票吗?

您沿着一条美丽的山间小路可以进入莫干山中心景区,从这条小路进入你可以免去80RMB每人的景区大票,但如果你要进入景区的一部分小景点时,还是需要买小景点的门票的。

别墅有毛巾、浴巾、洗发水等等提供吗?

● 莫干山离城度假别墅的所有员工一直致力于对客人的热情服务和创造绝对良好的卫生环境,别墅的阿姨们那种特别朴实、好客的态度一定会让您感到家的温馨;配置齐全的毛巾、浴巾、地巾、被褥、枕头都按宾馆标准要求清洁,所有干净的物品一定会让您感受到专业的服务。

● 莫干山离城度假别墅还免费提供家用的洗发水、沐浴露(一般是宝洁公司产)、洗手液、拖鞋、一次性牙具、梳子等等。

别墅有饮料提供吗?

● 在莫干山离城度假别墅,您可以无限量的享受到免费的咖啡、当地的绿茶、红茶、山泉水、冰水、我们还有制冰机,为您提供免费冰块等等。

● 别墅的酒吧也会向您提供收费的啤酒、红酒、威士忌、蒸馏水等等。

别墅提供用餐吗?早餐、中餐、晚餐的菜单分别是什么?附近有餐馆吗?

● 在莫干山离城度假别墅,您还可享受到特别新鲜的各类蔬菜以及鱼肉虾等等,我们的阿姨会烹饪出她的传家私房菜等待您的品尝,绝对的新鲜、干净、美味;我们还准备简单的西餐,BBQ供您挑选。不管哪种,您只要支付RMB80(每人每餐)就可以享用。酒水另算。

● 菜单详细内容 [点击浏览]

● 别墅附近没有餐馆

别墅可以提供厨房设备、BBQ设备吗?可以免费吗?

我们欢迎入住客人自助式用餐,别墅不收取任何费用。

入住客人可以自带食材、调料,与三五好友在别墅一展身手,自行烹饪;别墅会免费提供以下物品:冰箱、厨房设备、燃气、碗筷刀叉、大米、BBQ设备、BBQ天然炭;别墅会免费提供以下服务:餐后阿姨清场、洗刷服务、阿姨帮助BBQ起火。其它的采购食材、调料、餐前洗菜、烹饪等等工作将由客人自助。如果需别墅阿姨提供其它服务或者需要别墅提供调料等物品,我们将收取一点成本费用。

别墅入住和退房时间是什么时候?

一般入住时间是下午1:30和退房时间是中午12点,但只要您事先告诉我们明确的时间,或者与我们的其它客人没有冲突,我们会为您延长入住和退房时间,最早在上午10点,最迟在下午4点,并且不增加费用。

别墅消费可以POS机刷卡吗?附近有ATM取款机?

别墅目前还没有安装POS机,所以只收取现金;最近的ATM机离别墅有25KM左右。

别墅有山地车出租吗?有导游吗?

● 我们别墅与上海CCT(China Cycle Tours)有良好合作,是我们指定的合作伙伴,可以为客人提供专业的和丰富的山地自行车运动服务,CCT在Lonely Planet和TripAdvisor上都有很高的评价,常备有中文和英文的专业领队带领您的团队畅游莫干山,他们都有国际通用急救专业证书和相应装备。

A)客人需要至少提前3天预定山地车和领队,预定之后尽量请勿取消。如果取消预定至少提前2天,如果提前1天取消那么您将要支付50%的费用,如果当天取消您要支付100%的费用。

B)租车时,请告知骑车人的身高,如果是儿童还需要告知年龄,以配置车辆大小

C)山地车一天起租,每天租金150RMB每辆,每车会配套安全头盔和绑腿带

D)CCT网址链接:http://www.chinacycletours.com

● 别墅没有专门的导游,但我们会帮助您联系,不论您团队多少大一般是300元每次(视是否旅游旺季定价格),会带领您们游览莫干山中心景区,时间一般是半天左右,但非常遗憾的是莫干山基本没有英文导游。

可以为驾驶员提供住宿帮助吗?

可以,我们可以在山脚下为驾驶员联系宾馆,是标准间,200RMB左右每间,距别墅约10KM

晚上阿姨会在别墅内吗?

我们的别墅是是半自助式的,所以白天有2-4位阿姨为您服务,但每天晚上阿姨工作完成后她们会下班回家,留出足够的私密空间给客人。客人晚上如有急事可以打预订电话或者阿姨的电话。

别墅订房如何确认?收定金吗?

★ 如果订房确认,别墅会用邮件发给您一张表,请填写表中的入住内容,并回邮件给我们。

方便的话请您支付房费总价的20%做为定金,余款在您退房时现金付清即可。 定金支付方式:中国银行湖州分行 长城卡 卡主姓名:何斌  卡号:6227 5233 0526 3415

★ 不管以何种方式确认,确认下来之后我们会给您一个最终的订单号码。如果您没有收到订单号码意味着您预订可能没有成功。

 
呼 / 吸 / 自 / 然 / 的 / 心 / 跳
  浙ICP备09091761号  版权所有© 2015 莫干山离城度假别墅
网站策划设计:浙北数据